Born in the Swiss Alps

SC_SH4005_WI15-16_D121395bw
CAPRANEA was born in the mountains of Graubünden, home to the majestic ibex (lat. Capra ibex). Light-footed, agile and self-confident, the ibex is found in small herds and is constantly on the move. Anyone who experiences its alpine mastery is also fascinated by its elegance and beauty.
The harmoniously incorporated use of loden emphasizes its high quality and lends CAPRANEA a characteristic look. An exciting interplay of contours and structure, nuanced by color input somewhere between restrained urban and strikingly sporty.

“Mountains are not Stadiums where I satisfy my ambition to achieve, they are the cathedrals where I practice my religion.”

Anatoli Boukreev

A Swiss Development

Made in Europe

All CAPRANEA models originate in Switzerland. From the design to the digital cutting data through to the finished prototype, CAPRANEA develops its products here. The entire material acquisition is also fully controlled from Switzerland. A relationship based on partnership with its 20 or so suppliers, enabling special developments and modifications of a good 40 components. This ultimately results in a unique product made of 300 constituent parts.

The production is largely carried out by hand in Portugal. The geographical as well as cultural proximity to our producers is a major advantage for development, reaction rate and not least quality. Our largest partner, the company PETRATEX is one of the best and most innovative manufacturers of functional textiles in Europe. Thanks to our development and the intensive and close cooperation with PETRATEX, over time we were able to take our products to an unprecedented Level.

Performance without compromise

Moessmer is the creative partner and supplier to premium fashion labels and implements customised solutions for them. Top brands
trust in the expertise of Moessmer. So do we. The Moessmer Tuchfabrik AG is one of the few textile companies today that still manufactures in fully integrated production – from wool to high-quality fabrics.

CAPRANEA goes one step further. By following a complex process, we laminate the exclusive and high quality fabric with a thin membrane on the inside. This prevents wind and water from getting in. The surface of the fabric is treated with a water-repellent finish, made in Austria. Thus, maximum protection from wind and rain can be guaranteed. Unique, innovative. And this year it comes in two different qualities.

Design

Cut 

To begin with, we set the course for a sustainable product cycle. A well thought-out selection of materials, their placement, and cutting pattern allow for controlled and resource-efficient processing. All CAPRANEA designs have their origins in Switzerland. From the drawings, to the digital cutting data, through to the finished prototype, CAPRANEA develops its products here in Switzerland.

Surplus material is a big problem in the textile business. Thanks to our many years of collaboration with Petratex lda, (petratex.com) we had the opportunity, early on, to store our materials and components in a quality-oriented way. Around 20% of materials used in production are taken from our warehouse, and we ensure we use resources efficiently.

Color

Colour plays an important role in sustainability. We deliberately do not follow any trends. Our colour concept, like our brand, stands alone, and timeless, in its own space. Self-confident. Seasonal colour themes are deliberately side-stepped. Colour concepts are synchronised – and this is how last winter’s themes meld into the new collection. Classic, simple, timeless, attractive.

Material

All material procurement is controlled entirely from Switzerland. We chose materials based on longevity, origin, recyclability, and equipment. The main focus is on longevity and recyclability. We firmly believe that a long service life is central to sustainability.

Manufacturing

Most of our production is done by hand in Portugal (>74%). Geographical and cultural proximity to our producers is a key advantage in terms of development, reaction speed and last but not least, quality. Our largest partner, PETRATEX, is considered one of the best and most innovative manufacturers of functional textiles in Europe. Sustainability is of huge importance to Petratex, http://www.petratex.com/green.

Thanks to the development of CAPRANEA and our intensive and close cooperation with PETRATEX, over the years we been able to bring our products to a level of excellence that is second to none.

We only produce on pre-order. This means that our finished product warehouses stand mostly empty of the majority of our designs. Thus, no burdensome overstock is generated, which has a beneficial impact not only on our environment, but also economically.

Repair Service

We repair, and we are proud of that. Every year we learn more about this, and are developing a perfect and repairable collection. Our stock of materials, the design of synchronised collections, and the proximity to our partner, Petratex, make it possible for us to restore both older and newer designs, or replace entire elements where needed. If you have a broken zip, or some fabric is torn, we will repair it for you. For a trouble-free repair process, please contact your specialist retailer. Sustainability has no end. Thank you for your contribution to the conscious and sustainable use of our products. (c) 2018

Bonded Down Chambers

Down is extremely warm and light, making it a popular and natural insulating material. CAPRANEA takes advantage of these properties and makes a point of packing in these fine feathers. To avoid the fluffy down becoming hard, the feathers are integrated into high-tech down bags within the individual down chambers.

A new milestone in the development of down jackets are the newly created stretchable Down-Bags. 100% Down proof for 100% Free Move. The final GO for a new generation of high performance ski down jackets developed by CAPRANEA. So, the elastic Down-Bags combined with a seamless Bonded Down Bag construction creates the basis for so far unattained comfort.

One of a kind – Made in Switzerland

A groundbreaking, new coloring process by Schoeller Textil AG provides fascinating color schemes. A completely new, ecological coloring process results in coincidental fabric designs which make each garment unique. Each meter of this special colored fabric arises by chance, is unique in style and cannot be replicated. Just the right thing for our One of a kind line that celebrates the interplay of colors.

In addition to our unique color shading, our One-Of-A-Kind line also offers quite a lot on the functional side – made in Switzerland.

Sustainability

Every phase of our product life cycle is designed for sustainability. Careful material selection and placement, precise cutting patterns that allow for more efficient processing, and high-quality constructions deliver durable garments that can withstand even the harshest winter conditions. 

All CAPRANEA products have their origin in Switzerland. From the drawing and digital cutting data to the finished prototype, CAPRANEA develops its products here. The entire material procurement is also managed entirely from Switzerland. This has enabled us to rationalize all facets of the production process in order to reduce the use of materials and improve resource efficiency.

Size Guide

Our sizes are subject to EU size classification.
  • Ladies
  • Mens
EU34 | XS36 | S38 | M40 | L42 | XL44 | 2XL46 | 3XL
UK681012141618
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

chest (A)
80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-92 | 34.5-3693-97 | 36.5-3898-102 | 38.5-40103-107 | 40.5-42108-112 | 42.5-44
waist (B)
64-67 | 25-26.568-71 | 27-2872-76 | 28.5-3077-81 | 30.5-3282-86 | 32.5-3487-91 | 34.5-3692-96 | 36-38
hip (C)
89-92 | 35-3693-96 | 36.5-3897-101 | 38-39.5102-106 | 40.5-41.5107-111 | 42.5-43.5112-116 | 44-45.5117-121 | 46-47.5
inner leg (D)
79.5 | 3181 | 3282.5 | 32.584 | 3385.5 | 33.587 | 3487 | 34
arm (E)
59-60 | 2359-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.560-61 | 2460-61 | 2460-61 | 24
thight (F)50-51 | 19.552-53 | 20.554-55 | 2256-57 | 2258-59 | 2360-61 | 24.562-64 | 24.5
EU46 | XS48 | S50 | M52 | L54 | XL56 | 2XL58 | 3XL
UK36384042444648
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

chest (A)92-95 | 36-37.596-99 | 37.5-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42108-111 | 42.5-43.5112-115 | 44-45116-119 | 45.5-47
waist (B)80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-91 | 34.5-3692-95 | 36.0-37.596-99 | 38-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42
hip (C)94-97 | 37-3898-101 | 38.5-39.5102-105 | 40-41.5106-109 | 41.5-43110-113 | 43.5-44.5114-117 | 45-46118-121 | 46.5-47.5
inner leg (D)79 | 3180.5 | 3282 | 32.583.5 | 3385 | 3386.5 | 3488 | 34.5
arm (E)64.5 | 25.565 | 25.565.5 | 25.566 | 2666.5 | 2667 | 2667.5 | 26.5
thight (F)55.5-56.5 | 22.557-58 | 2358.5-59.5 | 23.560-61 | 2461.5-62.5 | 24.563-64 | 2564.5-65.5 | 25.5
* cm | inch

Size Guide

Our sizes are subject to EU size classification.
  • Ladies
  • Mens
EU34 | XS36 | S38 | M40 | L42 | XL44 | 2XL46 | 3XL
UK681012141618
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

chest (A)
80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-92 | 34.5-3693-97 | 36.5-3898-102 | 38.5-40103-107 | 40.5-42108-112 | 42.5-44
waist (B)
64-67 | 25-26.568-71 | 27-2872-76 | 28.5-3077-81 | 30.5-3282-86 | 32.5-3487-91 | 34.5-3692-96 | 36-38
hip (C)
89-92 | 35-3693-96 | 36.5-3897-101 | 38-39.5102-106 | 40.5-41.5107-111 | 42.5-43.5112-116 | 44-45.5117-121 | 46-47.5
inner leg (D)
79.5 | 3181 | 3282.5 | 32.584 | 3385.5 | 33.587 | 3487 | 34
arm (E)
59-60 | 2359-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.560-61 | 2460-61 | 2460-61 | 24
thight (F)50-51 | 19.552-53 | 20.554-55 | 2256-57 | 2258-59 | 2360-61 | 24.562-64 | 24.5
EU46 | XS48 | S50 | M52 | L54 | XL56 | 2XL58 | 3XL
UK36384042444648
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

chest (A)92-95 | 36-37.596-99 | 37.5-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42108-111 | 42.5-43.5112-115 | 44-45116-119 | 45.5-47
waist (B)80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-91 | 34.5-3692-95 | 36.0-37.596-99 | 38-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42
hip (C)94-97 | 37-3898-101 | 38.5-39.5102-105 | 40-41.5106-109 | 41.5-43110-113 | 43.5-44.5114-117 | 45-46118-121 | 46.5-47.5
inner leg (D)79 | 3180.5 | 3282 | 32.583.5 | 3385 | 3386.5 | 3488 | 34.5
arm (E)64.5 | 25.565 | 25.565.5 | 25.566 | 2666.5 | 2667 | 2667.5 | 26.5
thight (F)55.5-56.5 | 22.557-58 | 2358.5-59.5 | 23.560-61 | 2461.5-62.5 | 24.563-64 | 2564.5-65.5 | 25.5
* cm | inch

Care Instructions

All materials and components have been carefully selected to ensure a high level of functionality and comfort. Capranea is not only highly functional sportswear but also classy alongside the piste. The same applies to all functional textiles: the less they are washed, the longer their shape, feel and look remains good. Should they need to be cleaned, a few things should be noted.

Ski Jackets, Trousers and Midlayers

Where possible, use a drum washing machine. When using a tub washing machine (with agitator), we recommend protecting the item by washing it in a washing net.

1. Empty all pockets and close zippers.

2. Wash separately at max. 30°C on a gentle cycle or a delicates or wool cycle with minimal spin.

3. Use none or as little detergent as possible, no fabric softener or refiner and no bleaching agents. If detergent is used, we recommend a second rinse cycle to remove all detergent residues.

4a. Skipants, Midlayer, Jackets without down: After washing, remove from the washing machine immediately, shake out and leave to dry flat.

4b. Downjackets: After washing, remove from the washing machine immediately, shake out and let dry completely in the tumbler machine.

Tip: Keep ski clothing hanging in a dry place.

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.

Born in the Swiss Alps

SC_SH4005_WI15-16_D121395bw.jpg

CAPRANEA ist ein Produkt aus den Bündner Bergen, dort wo der Steinbock (lat. Capra Ibex) heimisch ist. Über der Waldgrenze thront er und geht seinen eigenen Weg. Leichtfüssig und geschickt, selbstbewusst und nur in kleinen Rudeln ist er stets in Bewegung. Wer ihn entdeckt, ist fasziniert von der Eleganz und Grazie.

Harmonisch eingearbeitete Einsätze aus Loden unterstreichen die Hochwertigkeit und verleihen CAPRANEA eine charakteristische Optik: ein spannendes Spiel mit Kontur und Struktur, nuanciert vom Farbeinsatz zwischen dezent urban und auffallend sportlich.

“Mountains are not Stadiums where I satisfy my ambition to achieve, they are the cathedrals where I practice my religion.”

Anatoli Boukreev

Eine Schweizer Entwicklung

Made in Europe

Alle CAPRANEA Modelle haben ihren Ursprung in der Schweiz. Von der Zeichnung über die digitalen Schnittdaten bis hin zum fertigen Prototyp entwickelt CAPRANEA seine Produkte hier. Die gesamte Materialbeschaffung wird ebenfalls vollumfänglich aus der Schweiz gesteuert. Zu den rund 20 Lieferanten besteht eine partnerschaftliche Beziehung, was spezielle Entwicklungen und Modifizierungen der gut 40 Komponenten ermöglicht. So entsteht schlussendlich ein einzigartiges Produkt aus 300 Einzelteilen.

Die Herstellung erfolgt zum grössten Teil in Portugal von Hand. Die räumliche wie auch kulturelle Nähe zu unseren Produzenten ist ein zentraler Vorteil in Bezug auf die Entwicklung, Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit und nicht zuletzt auf die Qualität. Unser grösster Partner, die Firma PETRATEX gilt als einer der besten und innovativsten Hersteller von funktionellen Textilien in Europa. Dank unserer Entwicklung und der intensiven und engen Zusammenarbeit mit PETRATEX, konnten wir über die Jahre unsere Produkte auf ein Level bringen, welches seinesgleichen sucht.

Loden mit Funktion

Die Tuchfabrik Moessmer ist Kreativ-Partner und Lieferant der Premium-Modelabels und realisiert für sie massgeschneiderte Lösungen aus Loden Stoff. Top-Marken vertrauen der Kompetenz von Moessmer. So vertrauen wir. Moessmer fertigt heute noch als eines der wenigen Textilunternehmen in vollstufiger Produktion – von der Wolle bis zum hochwertigen Loden Stoff.

CAPRANEA geht einen Schritt weiter. Wir versehen die hochwertigen Loden Stoffe in einem speziellen Verfahren unterseitig mit einer Membrane. Zusätzlich wird die Oberfläche der Stoffe mit einem wasserabweisenden Finish behandelt (Made in Austria). Somit kann ein optimaler Schutz vor Wind und Nässe gewährleistet werden.

Design

Schnitt

Bereits am Anfang stellen wir die ersten Weichen für einen nachhaltigen Produktzyklus. Eine durchdachte Materialauswahl, deren Platzierung und ebenso das Schnittbild, ermöglichen die Steuerung einer ressourceneffizienten Verarbeitung. Alle CAPRANEA Modelle haben ihren Ursprung in der Schweiz. Von der Zeichnung über die digitalen Schnittdaten bis hin zum fertigen Prototyp entwickelt CAPRANEA seine Produkte hier.

Materialüberschuss ist ein grosses Problem im Textilgeschäft. Dank unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Petratex lda. (petratex.com) hatten wir schon früh die Möglichkeit, unsere Materialien und Komponenten aufzubewahren und qualitätsgerecht zu lagern. Bei rund 20% des Materialbedarfs in der Produktion, greifen wir auf unser Lager zu und gewähren eine effiziente Nutzung der Ressourcen.

Farbwahl

Farben spielen eine wichtige Rolle im Zusammenhang mit Nachhaltigkeit. Wir verfolgen bewusst keine Trends. Unser Farbkonzept wie unsere Marke stehen eigenständig und zeitlos im Raum. Saisonale Farb-Themen werden gezielt umgangen. Farbkonzepte greifen ineinander – so passen die Themen des letzten Winters in die neue Kollektion. Klassisch, dezent, zeitlos, harmonisch.

Material

Die gesamte Materialbeschaffung wird vollumfänglich aus der Schweiz gesteuert. Die Wahl der Materialien fällen wir mit Fokus auf Langlebigkeit, Herkunft, Recycling und Ausstattung. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf Langlebigkeit und Recycling. Wir sind überzeugt, dass für Nachhaltigkeit eine lange Lebensdauer zentral ist.

Manufaktur

Die Herstellung erfolgt zum grössten Teil (>74%) in Portugal von Hand. Die räumliche wie auch kulturelle Nähe zu unseren Produzenten ist ein zentraler Vorteil in Bezug auf die Entwicklung, Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit und nicht zuletzt auf die Qualität. Unser grösster Partner, die Firma PETRATEX gilt als einer der besten und innovativsten Hersteller von funktionellen Textilien in Europa. Nachhaltigkeit hat für Petratex eine grosse Bedeutung, http://www.petratex.com/green.

Dank der Entwicklung von CAPRANEA und der intensiven und engen Zusammenarbeit mit PETRATEX, konnten wir über die Jahre unsere Produkte auf ein Level bringen, welches seinesgleichen sucht.

Wir produzieren nur auf Vorbestellung. Dies bedeutet, dass unsere Lager an Fertigprodukten auf den meisten Modellen leer sind und keine belastende Überbestände generiert werden, welche unser Umfeld nicht nur ökologisch sonder auch ökonomisch belasten.

Reparatur

Wir reparieren, und wir sind stolz darauf. Mit jedem Jahr lernen wir dazu und entwickeln eine perfekte und reparatur-taugliche Kollektion. Unser Materiallager, die Konzeption ineinandergreifender Kollektionen und die Nähe zu unserem Partner Petratex machen es möglich, dass wir auch ältere Modelle restaurieren oder komplette Elemente ersetzten können. Haben Sie einen defekten Reissverschluss oder einen Schnitt im Material, wir reparieren es. Für einen reibungslosen Ablauf, setzen Sie sich bitte mit Ihrem Fachhändler in Verbindung. Nachhaltigkeit kennt kein Ende. Danke für Ihren Beitrag zur bewussten und nachhaltigen Verwendung unserer Produkte.

Bonded Down Chambers

Ausgesprochen warm und zugleich leicht, ist Daune ein beliebtes und natürliches Isolationsmaterial. CAPRANEA macht sich diese Eigenschaften zu Nutzen und verpackt die feinen Federn ganz bewusst. Um ein Entweichen der flauschigen Daune zu verhindern werden die Federn in High-Tech Daunenbags innerhalb der einzelnen Daunenkammern zusammengefasst.

Ein Meilenstein in der Entwicklung von Daunenjacken sind die neu entwickelten elastischen Daunenbags. 100% Downproof für 100% Free Move. Der Start für die neue Generation High-Performance Daunen Skijacken entwickelt von CAPRANEA. Für den perfekten Tragekomfort verkleben wir die Daunenkammern nahtlos – die Grundlage für bis jetzt unerreichten Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit bei High-Performance Daunen Skijacken.

Einzigartig - Made in Switzerland

Ein bahnbrechendes, neuartiges Färbeverfahren von Schoeller Textil AG ermöglicht faszinierende Farbwelten. Mit einem völlig neuen ökologischen Färbeverfahren entstehen nach dem Zufallsprinzip Stoffdesigns, die jedes Bekleidungsstück zu einem charakteristischen Unikat machen. Jeder Meter dieser speziell gefärbten Stoffe entsteht zufällig und ist in seiner Art einmalig und nicht reproduzierbar. Genau das richtige für unsere One of a kind Linie, die das Spiel der Farben zelebriert.

Nebst der einzigartigen Farbnuancierung hat unsere One of a kind Linie auch funktionell einiges zu bieten – made in Switzerland.

Nachhaltigkeit

Jede Phase unseres Produktlebenszyklus ist auf Nachhaltigkeit ausgelegt. Sorgfältige Materialauswahl und -platzierung, präzise Schnittmuster, die eine effizientere Verarbeitung ermöglichen, und hochwertige Konstruktionen liefern langlebige Kleidungsstücke, die selbst den härtesten Winterbedingungen standhalten. 

Alle CAPRANEA Modelle haben ihren Ursprung in der Schweiz. Von der Zeichnung über die digitalen Schnittdaten bis hin zum fertigen Prototyp entwickelt CAPRANEA seine Produkte hier. Die gesamte Materialbeschaffung wird ebenfalls vollumfänglich aus der Schweiz gesteuert. Damit ist es uns gelungen, alle Facetten des Produktionsprozesses zu rationalisieren, um den Materialeinsatz zu reduzieren und die Ressourceneffizienz zu verbessern.

Grössentabelle

Unsere Grössen entsprechen der europäischen Grösseneinteilung.

  • Damen
  • Herren
EU34 | XS36 | S38 | M40 | L42 | XL44 | 2XL46 | 3XL
UK681012141618
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

Brust (A)
80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-92 | 34.5-3693-97 | 36.5-3898-102 | 38.5-40103-107 | 40.5-42108-112 | 42.5-44
Taille (B)
64-67 | 25-26.568-71 | 27-2872-76 | 28.5-3077-81 | 30.5-3282-86 | 32.5-3487-91 | 34.5-3692-96 | 36-38
Hüfte (C)
89-92 | 35-3693-96 | 36.5-3897-101 | 38-39.5102-106 | 40.5-41.5107-111 | 42.5-43.5112-116 | 44-45.5117-121 | 46-47.5
Inneres Bein (D)
79.5 | 3181 | 3282.5 | 32.584 | 3385.5 | 33.587 | 3487 | 34
Arm (E)
59-60 | 2359-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.560-61 | 2460-61 | 2460-61 | 24
Oberschenkel (F)50-51 | 19.552-53 | 20.554-55 | 2256-57 | 2258-59 | 2360-61 | 24.562-64 | 24.5
EU46 | XS48 | S50 | M52 | L54 | XL56 | 2XL58 | 3XL
UK36384042444648
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

Brust (A)92-95 | 36-37.596-99 | 37.5-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42108-111 | 42.5-43.5112-115 | 44-45116-119 | 45.5-47
Taille (B)80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-91 | 34.5-3692-95 | 36.0-37.596-99 | 38-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42
Hüfte (C)94-97 | 37-3898-101 | 38.5-39.5102-105 | 40-41.5106-109 | 41.5-43110-113 | 43.5-44.5114-117 | 45-46118-121 | 46.5-47.5
Inneres Bein (D)79 | 3180.5 | 3282 | 32.583.5 | 3385 | 3386.5 | 3488 | 34.5
Arm (E)64.5 | 25.565 | 25.565.5 | 25.566 | 2666.5 | 2667 | 2667.5 | 26.5
Oberschenkel (F)55.5-56.5 | 22.557-58 | 2358.5-59.5 | 23.560-61 | 2461.5-62.5 | 24.563-64 | 2564.5-65.5 | 25.5
* cm | inch

Grössentabelle

Unsere Grössen entsprechen der europäischen Grösseneinteilung.

  • Damen
  • Herren
EU34 | XS36 | S38 | M40 | L42 | XL44 | 2XL46 | 3XL
UK681012141618
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

Brust (A)
80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-92 | 34.5-3693-97 | 36.5-3898-102 | 38.5-40103-107 | 40.5-42108-112 | 42.5-44
Taille (B)
64-67 | 25-26.568-71 | 27-2872-76 | 28.5-3077-81 | 30.5-3282-86 | 32.5-3487-91 | 34.5-3692-96 | 36-38
Hüfte (C)
89-92 | 35-3693-96 | 36.5-3897-101 | 38-39.5102-106 | 40.5-41.5107-111 | 42.5-43.5112-116 | 44-45.5117-121 | 46-47.5
Inneres Bein (D)
79.5 | 3181 | 3282.5 | 32.584 | 3385.5 | 33.587 | 3487 | 34
Arm (E)
59-60 | 2359-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.559-61 | 23.560-61 | 2460-61 | 2460-61 | 24
Oberschenkel (F)50-51 | 19.552-53 | 20.554-55 | 2256-57 | 2258-59 | 2360-61 | 24.562-64 | 24.5
EU46 | XS48 | S50 | M52 | L54 | XL56 | 2XL58 | 3XL
UK36384042444648
USAXSSMLXL2XL3XL
ASIASMLXL2XL3XL4XL

Brust (A)92-95 | 36-37.596-99 | 37.5-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42108-111 | 42.5-43.5112-115 | 44-45116-119 | 45.5-47
Taille (B)80-83 | 31.5-32.584-87 | 33-3488-91 | 34.5-3692-95 | 36.0-37.596-99 | 38-39100-103 | 39.5-40.5104-107 | 41-42
Hüfte (C)94-97 | 37-3898-101 | 38.5-39.5102-105 | 40-41.5106-109 | 41.5-43110-113 | 43.5-44.5114-117 | 45-46118-121 | 46.5-47.5
Inneres Bein (D)79 | 3180.5 | 3282 | 32.583.5 | 3385 | 3386.5 | 3488 | 34.5
Arm (E)64.5 | 25.565 | 25.565.5 | 25.566 | 2666.5 | 2667 | 2667.5 | 26.5
Oberschenkel (F)55.5-56.5 | 22.557-58 | 2358.5-59.5 | 23.560-61 | 2461.5-62.5 | 24.563-64 | 2564.5-65.5 | 25.5
* cm | inch

Pflege und Waschhinweise

Alle Materialien und Komponente sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, um ein Höchstmass an Funktionalität und Komfort zu gewährleisten. Capranea ist nicht nur top funktionale Sportbekleidung, sondern auch stilvoll neben der Piste.

Für alle Funktionstextilien gilt – je weniger sie gewaschen werden, umso länger bleiben sie schön in Form, Haptik und Optik. Ist eine Reinigung dennoch nötig, gibt es ein paar Dinge zu beachten.

Skijacken, -hosen sowie midlayer

Wenn möglich nutzen Sie eine Trommelwaschmaschine. Bei Verwendung einer Bottichwaschmaschine (mit Rührarm / Agitator) empfehlen wir das Kleidungsstück zum Schutz in einem Wäschenetz zu waschen.

1. Alle Taschen leeren und Reissverschlüsse schliessen

2. Einzelwäsche bei max. 30°C im Schonprogramm bzw. Fein- oder Wollwaschprogramm mit minimaler Schwingung.

3. Verwenden Sie kein oder möglichst wenig Waschmittel, keinen Weichspüler oder Gewebeveredler, keine Bleichmittel. Falls Waschmittel verwendet wurde, empfehlen wir einen zweiten Spülgang, um Waschmittelrückstände gründlich auszuwaschen.

4a. Skihosen & Midlayer, sowie Jacken ohne Daune: Nach der Wäsche unverzüglich aus der Maschine nehmen, ausschütteln und liegend trocknen lassen.

4b: Daunenjacken: Nach der Wäsche unverzüglich aus der Maschine nehmen, ausschütteln und im Tumbler vollständig trocknen lassen.

Tip: Skikleider hängend an einem trockenen Ort aufbewahren.

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.