Loading...
Capranea
Menu

Capranea

REFINED SKIWEAR

Feel the function without seeing it - that is the basis on which Capranea redefines skiwear. "Urban lifestyle" is combined with technically functional materials. Many of these fabrics and products are being used for the first time in their field; an expression of the persistent research drive of Capranea.

The harmoniously incorporated use of leather or tweed emphasizes its high quality and lends Capranea a characteristic look. An exciting interplay of contours and structure, nuanced by color input somewhere between restrained urban and strikingly sporty.

LEAVE YOUR MARK

Traces are reminders of what we have experienced. We pursue our passion with confidence and leave traces in surroundings in which sustainability is of prime importance. We structure and develop our vision in harmony with sport and nature, as an expression of our conviction. What we do shows who we are.

HOME OF CAPRANEA

Capranea is a product from the mountains of Grau­bünden where the ibex (lat. Capra ibex) lives. He reigns supreme across the forest border and treads his own path. Light-footed, agile and self-confident, he is found in small herds and is constantly on the move. Anyone who comes across him is fascinated by his elegance and Beauty.

Loading...
Capranea
Menu

Capranea

REFINED SKIWEAR

Funktion fühlen, aber sie nicht sehen - auf dieser Basis definiert Capranea Skisportbekleidung neu. „Urban Lifestyle“ wird mit technisch funktionellen Materialien vereint. Viele dieser Stoffe und Fabrikate gelangen zum ersten Mal in der Branche zum Einsatz, als Ausdruck des beharrlichen Forschungstriebs von Capranea.

Harmonisch eingearbeitete Einsätze aus Leder oder Tweedwolle unterstreichen die Hochwertigkeit und verleihen Capranea eine charakteristische Optik: ein spannendes Spiel mit Kontur und Struktur, nuanciert vom Farbeinsatz zwischen dezent urban und auffallend sportlich.

LEAVE YOUR MARK

Spuren sind Erinnerungen unserer Erlebnisse. Selbstbewusst folgen wir unserer Leidenschaft. Wir hinterlassen Spuren in einer Umgebung, in der Nachhaltigkeit von grosser Bedeutung ist. In Harmonie mit Sport und Natur gestalten und entwickeln wir unsere Vision, als Ausdruck unserer Überzeugung. Was wir tun, zeigt wer wir sind.

HOME OF CAPRANEA

Capranea ist ein Produkt aus den Bündner Bergen, dort wo der Steinbock (lat. Capra Ibex) heimisch ist. Über der Waldgrenze thront er und geht seinen eigenen Weg. Leichtfüssig und geschickt, selbstbewusst und nur in kleinen Rudeln ist er stets in Bewegung. Wer ihn entdeckt, ist fasziniert von der Eleganz und Grazie.